JavaScript is required to view this page.
A Court of Thorns and Roses - Jackets Only

Books make the best gifts!

Check out junipercustom.com for more book sets + custom libraries.

Free Shipping on Orders $250 and Up!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Dust jackets feature pink and purple mountains adorned with three stars span across book spines in the A Court of Thorns and Roses Book Set.

The A Court of Thorns and Roses series, affectionately known as ACOTAR by fans, follows the story of Feyre as she sets out to stop a threat to the Faerie world that she has entered into. This action-packed tetralogy and companion novel with fairytale foundations is perfect for fans of The All Souls Trilogy and From Blood and Ash

Our design for the much-loved series features a color palette of deep purples and vibrant pinks with a starry night over a mountain range. Each book has symbolic and recognizable motifs unique to each novel and placed on the front cover.  Perfect for any fan of Sarah J. Maas.

PLEASE NOTE:  Bloomsbury has released books in the A Court of Thorns and Roses series in several different sizes. To ensure your set looks fantastic, we can provide dust jackets for the five-book collection purchased as a box set with the ISBN 9781635577716. 

The box set mentioned above comes in two widths, one that measures 7.5 inches wide and one that measures 8.5 inches wide in their boxes. 

Please let us know which version of books you own in the dropdown menu so we can send you the correctly sized jackets. If you want to speak to someone about customized dust jackets for your ACOTAR books that are different, please visit junipercustom.com.

Dust jacket artwork inspired by A Court of Thorns and Roses series. Dust jacket artwork copyright © 2021 by Juniper Books, LLC. Used with permission of Writers House LLC, acting as agent for Sarah J. Maas. 
Save $25.00

A Court of Thorns and Roses 5 Book Set - Jackets Only

SKU: BLCTR5-BX-2-JO
Regular price $124.99 $99.99 Save $25.00
Unit price
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment

The A Court of Thorns and Roses series, affectionately known as ACOTAR by fans, follows the story of Feyre as she sets out to stop a threat to the Faerie world that she has entered into. This action-packed tetralogy and companion novel with fairytale foundations is perfect for fans of The All Souls Trilogy and From Blood and Ash

Our design for the much-loved series features a color palette of deep purples and vibrant pinks with a starry night over a mountain range. Each book has symbolic and recognizable motifs unique to each novel and placed on the front cover.  Perfect for any fan of Sarah J. Maas.

PLEASE NOTE:  Bloomsbury has released books in the A Court of Thorns and Roses series in several different sizes. To ensure your set looks fantastic, we can provide dust jackets for the five-book collection purchased as a box set with the ISBN 9781635577716. 

The box set mentioned above comes in two widths, one that measures 7.5 inches wide and one that measures 8.5 inches wide in their boxes. 

Please let us know which version of books you own in the dropdown menu so we can send you the correctly sized jackets. If you want to speak to someone about customized dust jackets for your ACOTAR books that are different, please visit junipercustom.com.

Dust jacket artwork inspired by A Court of Thorns and Roses series. Dust jacket artwork copyright © 2021 by Juniper Books, LLC. Used with permission of Writers House LLC, acting as agent for Sarah J. Maas. 

Customize this Item on Juniper Custom

EASy to Clean!

Easily clean smudges and marks with the swipe of a damp microfiber cloth.

Juniper Books collectible Narnia book set with custom dust jackets hand-packed ready to ship globally

Ships global

We ship all around the world, quickly and securely.

Gift a Juniper Books collectible Percy Jackson book set with custom dust jackets

Giftworthy!

We may be biased but we think books make the best gifts!

Fun to Style!

Each cover is carefully crafted to be an art piece for your bookshelf.

Tear resistant!

The laminated exterior creates a solid barrier against scratches, water, and dust.

Collectible!

Looking for a shelf refresh? Collect multiple variations of your favorite series!

Comparable to art prints

Printed on high quality paper with a soft-matte laminate.

Patented

Patent #S9349308B2 Dynamic application of a design across multiple product packages.

Designed & produced in Colorado

We make all of our jackets in small batches with the best materials available.