Free Domestic Ground Shipping On Orders Over $150 |  Interested in an International order? See our International Shipping Policy

FREE SHIPPING on US Orders Over $150

British Flag Set


Every region of the world has its own venerated literary canon. The UK has produced some of the most influential and universally admired books ever written, and its authors of centuries past still loom large and inspire passionate readerships today. This set of 8 classic British novels, published by Everyman’s Library and wrapped in our custom Union Jack flag jackets, is a great way to get introduced (or re-introduced) to some of these great works.


  1. Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
  2. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë
  3. Bleak House by Charles Dickens
  4. Daniel Deronda by George Eliot
  5. Tess of the D’Urbervilles by Thomas Hardy
  6. Nineteen Eighty-Four by George Orwell
  7. Gulliver’s Travels by Jonathan Swift
  8. To the Lighthouse by Virginia Woolf

Only 1 left in stock

    For only $10, we will gift wrap this set in the paper of your choice and include a typewritten gift card.

    Select a gift wrap

    Select a gift card

    What message would you like us to include on the gift card? (Please leave empty if you would like us to send a blank card.)





8.25 in tall x 10 in wide x 5.5 in deep


11 pounds

Related Book Sets

Winston Churchill Set

Winston Churchill Set

Penguin Classics - Charles Dickens Box Set

Penguin Classics – Charles Dickens Box Set