We'll get it there by December 24! See our Holiday Shipping Guide
 Free Domestic Ground Shipping On Orders Over $150 | Interested in an International order? See our International Shipping Policy

FREE SHIPPING on US Orders Over $150

Classic Brontë Sisters Set


1847 saw the publication of 3 novels from an author named Brontë: Charlotte’s Jane Eyre, Emily’s Wuthering Heights, and Anne’s Agnes Grey. It was the year that would cement the status of the sisters as literature’s most famous family. These masterpieces (plus 3 more) are now available in hardback volumes with jackets we’ve designed with a period illustration we found in an old copy of Jane Eyre.


  1. Agnes Grey by Anne Brontë
  2. The Tenant of Wildfell Hall by Anne Brontë
  3. Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë
  4. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë
  5. Shirley & The Professor by Charlotte Brontë
  6. Villette by Charlotte Brontë

We also offer a Brontë set featuring book jackets in a beautiful light purple.

Out of stock





9 in tall x 8.5 in wide x 6 in deep


9 pounds

Related Book Sets

Personalized 5 Book Set

Jane Austen Signature Set

Jane Austen Signature Set


Penguin Classics – Set of 10

Penguin Drop Caps Series

Penguin Drop Caps Series