We'll get it there by December 24! See our Holiday Shipping Guide
 Free Domestic Ground Shipping On Orders Over $150 | Interested in an International order? See our International Shipping Policy

FREE SHIPPING on US Orders Over $150

Canterbury Classics Set of 8 – Group A


Despite the many electronic forms of reading that are present today, the tactical experience of holding a beautiful volume and flipping through its pages is something we value tremendously. This striking set of some the most important works ever written – by authors like Homer and Shakespeare – brings together more than 25 novels, plays, and poems in an heirloom-quality collection. The Canterbury Classics series is beautiful down to every last detail, with gold-stamped designs, gilded page edges, and ivory paper. Each of the 8 leather bound volumes is different, with individualized elements related to the stories inside.


  1. The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes and Other Stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
  2. The Iliad and The Odyssey by Homer
  3. Four Novels by Jane Austen
  4. Selected Novels of Jules Verne
  5. Five Novels by Mark Twain
  6. Seven Novels by Robert Louis Stevenson
  7. Four Novels by Charles Dickens
  8. The Complete Works of William Shakespeare

We also offer the Canterbury Classics series in the following collections: another set of 8; set of 16; make-your-own.

Out of stock





9.5 in tall x 14 in wide x 6.25 in deep


22 pounds

Related Book Sets

Leather-bound copy of Catcher in the rye

Leather Bound Catcher in the Rye

Modern Leather Books By The Foot

Modern Leather Books By The Foot