We'll get it there by December 24! See our Holiday Shipping Guide
 Free Domestic Ground Shipping On Orders Over $150 | Interested in an International order? See our International Shipping Policy

FREE SHIPPING on US Orders Over $150

Mark Twain Huckleberry Finn Set


We love the works of Mark Twain, made timeless by his depictions of adventure and friendship. Both humorous and poignant, Twain's stories and characters have woven themselves into the fabric of American culture. We've brought together this collection of one of our favorite authors in 7 volumes published by Library of America, featuring a reproduction of the artwork that covered the first edition of The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn.


  1. The Adventures of Tom Sawyer
  2. Life on the Mississippi
  3. The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
  4. Pudd'nhead Wilson
  5. The Prince and the Pauper
  6. A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court
  7. Personal Recollections of Joan of Arc
  8. The Innocents Abroad, or The New Pilgrims' Progress
  9. Roughing It
  10. A Tramp Abroad
  11. Following the Equator: A Journey Around the World
  12. Other Travels
  13. The Gilded Age
  14. The American Claimant
  15. Tom Sawyer Abroad
  16. Tom Sawyer, Detective
  17. No. 44, The Mysterious Stranger
  18. Collected Tales, Sketches, Speeches, & Essays 1852-1890, 1891-1910

We also offer this collection with a jacket design that features a Victorian-era illustration of Twain.

Out of stock





8 in tall x 9.25 in wide x 5.25 in deep


10 pounds

Related Book Sets