We'll get it there by December 24! See our Holiday Shipping Guide
 Free Domestic Ground Shipping On Orders Over $150 | Interested in an International order? See our International Shipping Policy

FREE SHIPPING on US Orders Over $150

Obvious State – Brontë Sisters Book Set


1847 saw the publication of three novels from the Brontë family: Charlotte’s Jane Eyre, Emily’s Wuthering Heights, and Anne’s Agnes Grey. These masterpieces (and more) are now available in hardback volumes we’ve wrapped in custom jackets designed by the creative team at Obvious State.

“What a remarkable family! The Brontë sisters, Anne, Emily, and Charlotte, were three remarkably gifted writers who developed their imaginations and narratives together. I drew inspiration from the Greek story of the Three Graces and the Hawthorn tree which is native to the moors where the Brontës lived and where stories like Wuthering Heights are set.” – Evan Robertson, Obvious State

The books in the set are clothbound hardcover volumes published by Everyman’s Library, complete with silk reading-ribbons, acid-free, natural cream-colored paper, and European-style half-round spines.


  1. Agnes Grey by Anne Brontë
  2. The Tenant of Wildfell Hall by Anne Brontë
  3. Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë
  4. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë
  5. Shirley by Charlotte Brontë
  6. The Professor by Charlotte Brontë
  7. Villette by Charlotte Brontë

Only 1 left in stock

    For only $10, we will gift wrap this set in the paper of your choice and include a typewritten gift card.

    Select a gift wrap

    Select a gift card

    What message would you like us to include on the gift card? (Please leave empty if you would like us to send a blank card.)





8.25 in tall x 8 in wide x 5.25 in deep


9 pounds

Related Book Sets

Leading Ladies of English Lit

Leading Ladies of English Lit


Obvious State – Jane Austen Book Set

Brontë Sisters Set

Brontë Sisters Set