FREE SHIPPING on US Orders Over $150

Penguin Classics – Brontë Sisters Box Set

$93 $90

Originally published under the pseudonyms Currer, Ellis, and Acton Bell, the Brontë sister’s entertained mid-19th century readers with their delightful novels and poetry. Some 170 years later, Charlotte, Emily, and Anne’s works are still being enjoyed around the world. This beautiful box set of four novels by the Brontë sisters is published by Penguin Classics. Each colorful hardcover volume is bound in cloth embossed with unique motifs designed by Penguin artist Coralie Bickford-Smith.


  1. The Tenant of Wildfell Hall by Anne Brontë
  2. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë
  3. Villette by Charlotte Brontë
  4. Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë
* Please note that the publisher of these books places bar code stickers with prices on the back of each book, if they are removed they may leave a discolored area. Books with their stickers removed are not returnable to Juniper Books.

    For an additional $8.00, we will gift wrap this set in the paper of your choice and include a handwritten gift card.

    Please select a gift wrap

    Please select a gift card

    What message would you like us to handwrite on the gift card? (Please leave empty if you would like us to send a blank card.)





8.25 in tall x 6.5 in wide x 5.5 in deep


8 pounds

Related Book Sets

Brontë Sisters Set

Brontë Sisters Set


Classic Brontë Sisters Set

Penguin Classics - Jane Austen Box Set

Penguin Classics – Jane Austen Box Set

Penguin Classics - Charles Dickens Box Set

Penguin Classics – Charles Dickens Box Set