FREE SHIPPING on US Orders Over $150

Complete Puffin Classics - Set of 11
Complete Puffin Classics - Set of 11Complete Puffin Classics - Set of 11Complete Puffin Classics - Set of 11

Complete Puffin Classics – Set of 11


Neverland and Oz, Matilda and Huck Finn, Buck and Black Beauty – these settings and characters have served as escapes and friends for generations of children, establishing a love of reading that can last a lifetime. This set of 11 Puffin Classics is perfect for kids and families. All of the books are suitable for young readers ages 8 and up.

These editions are published by Penguin, with bindings created by Penguin designer Daniela Jaglenka Terrazini. The series features the full unabridged texts of each book as originally published. Many of the books also include black and white illustrations from earlier editions.


  1. Peter Pan by J. M. Barrie
  2. The Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum
  3. The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett
  4. A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett
  5. Matilda by Roald Dahl
  6. The Wind in the Willows by Kenneth Grahame
  7. The Adventures of Robin Hood by Roger Lancelyn Green
  8. The Call of the Wild by Jack London
  9. Anne of Green Gables by L. M. Montgomery
  10. Black Beauty by Anna Sewell
  11. The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain

This is the full collection of this series. For smaller sets, we also offer the following: Peter Pan & Friends; The Secret Garden & More; make-your-own; personalized.

    For an additional $8.00, we will gift wrap this set in the paper of your choice and include a handwritten gift card.

    Please select a gift wrap

    Please select a gift card

    What message would you like us to handwrite on the gift card? (Please leave empty if you would like us to send a blank card.)





7.25 in tall x 12 in wide x 5.25 in deep


9 pounds

Related Book Sets

The Secret Garden & More

The Secret Garden & More

Puffin Classics Personalized Set of 8

Puffin Classics – Personalized Set of 8

Fables Set

Fables Set

Peter Pan & Friends

Peter Pan & Friends