Puffin Classics Set
Puffin Classics SetPeter Pan & FriendsPuffin Classics Set

Puffin Classics – Set of 10


    Gift Wrap

    Please select a gift wrap

    Gift Card

    Please select a gift card

    Gift Card Message

SKU: PUF10 Category: Tag:

Product Description

This set of 10 Puffin Classics books is the perfect gift for kids and families. All of the books in this set are classics suitable for young readers (generally 8 years or older), and they are also great to read to children. The books are published by Penguin and their bindings are colorful and well constructed. The binding designs were created by Daniela Jaglenka Terrazini.

The Puffin Classics series features the full unabridged text of each book as originally published. Many books in the series also include the original black-and-white illustrations from earlier editions.


  1. Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie
  2. The Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum
  3. The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett
  4. A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett
  5. The Wind in the Willows by Kenneth Grahame
  6. The Adventures of Robin Hood by Richard Green
  7. Matilda by Roald Dahl
  8. Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery
  9. Black Beauty by Anna Sewell
  10. The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain

All books are brand new from the publisher, Penguin Books.


Additional Information

Weight 9 lbs
Dimensions 5.25 x 10 x 7.25 in