Free Domestic Ground Shipping On Orders Over $150 |  Interested in an International order? See our International Shipping Policy

FREE SHIPPING on US Orders Over $150

The Secret Garden & More


Oz and the secret garden, Mr. Toad and Anne Shirley – these settings and characters have served as escapes and friends for generations of children, establishing a love of reading that can last a lifetime. This set of 5 Puffin Classics is perfect for kids and families. All of the books are suitable for young readers ages 8 and up.

These editions are published by Penguin, with bindings created by Penguin designer Daniela Jaglenka Terrazini. The series features the full unabridged texts of each book as originally published. Many of the books also include black and white illustrations from earlier editions.


  1. The Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum
  2. The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett
  3. A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett
  4. The Wind in the Willows by Kenneth Grahame
  5. Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery

We also offer this series in the following sets: make-your-own; complete series; personalized; Peter Pan & Friends.

In stock

    For only $10, we will gift wrap this set in the paper of your choice and include a typewritten gift card.

    Select a gift wrap

    Select a gift card

    What message would you like us to include on the gift card? (Please leave empty if you would like us to send a blank card.)





7.25 in tall x 5 in wide x 8.25 in deep


6 pounds

Related Book Sets

Complete Puffin Classics - Set of 11

Puffin Classics Complete Book Set