Free Domestic Ground Shipping On Orders Over $150 | Interested in an International order? See our International Shipping Policy  

FREE SHIPPING on US Orders Over $150

Winston Churchill Set


The widely praised Last Lion trilogy by William Manchester and Paul Reid takes readers on a riveting journey through the life of Britain’s great wartime leader, Winston Churchill. Little, Brown has published the books as a set – complete with maps, photographs, and other historical documents – that brings together more than 30 years of brilliant writings about Churchill. This work goes far beyond facts and anecdotes and offers extraordinary insight into a thoughtful, complicated man.

Our custom jackets feature a photograph of Churchill taken in 1943 as he emerges from 10 Downing Street. The front and back covers of each volume reveal a side of the two-time prime minister generally unknown to the public – that of an artist, whose striking oil paintings hang in museums and galleries around the world.


  1. The Last Lion: Winston Spencer Churchill – Visions of Glory (1874-1932)
  2. The Last Lion: Winston Spencer Churchill – Alone (1932-1940)
  3. The Last Lion: Winston Spencer Churchill – Defender of the Realm (1940-1965)
    For only $10, we will gift wrap this set in the paper of your choice and include a typewritten gift card.

    Select a gift wrap

    Select a gift card

    What message would you like us to include on the gift card? (Please leave empty if you would like us to send a blank card.)





9.5 in tall x 6 in wide x 6.5 in deep


10 pounds

Related Book Sets

British Flag Set

British Flag Set

London Westminster Palace Set

London Westminster Palace Set

Word Cloud History Set

Classics of History Collection

Abraham Lincoln Set

Abraham Lincoln Set