Free Domestic Ground Shipping On Orders Over $150 |  Interested in an International order ? See our International Shipping Policy

FREE SHIPPING on US Orders Over $150

Fall in Love Collection


Some of the greatest books ever written are about falling in love, as they mirror the heightened emotions we experience when it happens to us in real life. Authors like Austen and Tolstoy have produced deeply admired works that tackle the various nuances, complications, and joys of romance. Their books and several others are collected here in a Word Cloud Classics series, published by Canterbury Classics, that features flexible, faux leather bindings with imprinted “word cloud” designs of quotes from each book. These editions feature the full unabridged texts as originally published.


  1. Emma by Jane Austen
  2. Persuasion by Jane Austen
  3. Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
  4. Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen
  5. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë
  6. Great Expectations by Charles Dickens
  7. Madame Bovary by Gustave Flaubert
  8. Lady Chatterley’s Lover by D. H. Lawrence
  9. Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
  10. The Age of Innocence by Edith Wharton


    For only $8.00, we will gift wrap this set in the paper of your choice and include a typewritten gift card.

    Select a gift wrap

    Select a gift card

    What message would you like us to include on the gift card? (Please leave empty if you would like us to send a blank card.)





7.75 in tall x 11 in wide x 5.25 in deep


11 pounds

Related Book Sets

Word Cloud History Set

Classics of History Collection

$105 $99
Penguin Classics

Penguin Classics – Set of 40

Make Your Own Word Cloud Classics Set

Make Your Own Word Cloud Classics Set

Starting At $15
HMH Decorative Modern Classics Set of 6 My Ántonia / O Pioneers! by Willa Cather Everything is Illuminated / Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close by Jonathan Safran Foer Surprised by Joy / The Four Loves by C.S. Lewis The Things They Carried / In the Lake of the Woods by Tim O'Brien Homage to Catalonia / Down and Out in Paris and London by George Orwell Delta Wedding / The Ponder Heart by Eudora Welty

HMH Decorative Modern Classics Set of 6