JavaScript is required to view this page.

Books make the best gifts!

Check out junipercustom.com for more book sets + custom libraries.

Free Shipping on Orders $250 and Up!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books to Screen

These captivating book sets we offer have transcended the printed page to become enthralling movies, TV shows, and streaming series, making them perfect gifts for fans of both the literary and cinematic worlds. From classic adaptations to modern blockbusters, these collections allow readers to immerse themselves in the original source material and relive the magic of their favorite stories in a new and exciting way.

29 Results

Full Book Set Robert Jordan Wheel of Time. A beautiful addition to any fantasy lover's library! Robert Jordan. Gift. Custom. Jackets. Trade.
A beautiful addition to any fantasy lover's library! Robert Jordan. Gift. Custom. Jackets. Trade.

The Wheel of Time Book Set

$994.99

Unit price
per 

For fans of J. R. R. Tolkien's The Lord of the Rings series, Tolkien's first novel, The Hobbit, is just as - if not more - important than the trilogy. This jacket takes its inspiration from the ancient tomes and lore represented throughout The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings.
For fans of J. R. R. Tolkien's The Lord of the Rings series, Tolkien's first novel, The Hobbit, is just as - if not more - important than the trilogy. This jacket takes its inspiration from the ancient tomes and lore represented throughout The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings.

The Hobbit

$59.99

Unit price
per 

Frank L. Baum's Wizard of Oz complete book set with custom art jackets by Juniper Books.
Our complete Wizard of Oz book set comes with book jackets (and books) featuring a beautiful design that pays tribute to early illustrated editions of these classics. A perfect gift for literary lovers or middle readers. Juniper Books' specialty custom book set.

Wizard of Oz Book Set

$194.99

Unit price
per 

Rediscover Anne Shirley in her adventures in this set of 6 books and custom book covers featuring an illustration of Anne's famous hat. Makes a great gift or a fun addition to your shelves!
Rediscover Anne Shirley in her adventures in this set of 6 books and custom book covers featuring an illustration of Anne's famous hat. Makes a great gift or a fun addition to your shelves!

Anne of Green Gables Book Set

$374.99

Unit price
per 

Game of Thrones - Armor Book Set

$374.99

Unit price
per 

Shakespeare book set with custom collectible jackets from Juniper Books. Covers feature a dark red woodcut illustrations and Shakspeare written across spines.
Shakespeare book set with custom collectible jackets from Juniper Books. Covers feature a dark red woodcut illustrations and Shakspeare written across spines.

William Shakespeare Engraving Book Set

$224.99

Unit price
per 

Twilight Saga four book set from Juniper Books. Twilight typed across spines in white serif font set against a blue and gray watercolor style foggy pine forest. Book title centered at the bottom of each spine.
Twilight Saga four book set from Juniper Books. Twilight typed across spines in white serif font set against a blue and gray watercolor style foggy pine forest. Book title centered at the bottom of each spine.

The Twilight Saga Book Set

$254.99

Unit price
per 

Not sure you fit into just one house? We’ve assembled this set for Harry Potter fans who are brave, inquisitive, loyal, AND cunning. These dust jackets feature colors and symbols inspired by the four different Hogwarts Houses.
Not sure you fit into just one house? We’ve assembled this set for Harry Potter fans who are brave, inquisitive, loyal, AND cunning. These dust jackets feature colors and symbols inspired by the four different Hogwarts Houses.

Harry Potter Mashup Book Set

$389.99

Unit price
per 

Arguably the most famous and beloved fantasy series of all time, J.R.R. Tolkien’s The Lord of the Rings is a must-have for any bookworm. We have brought together the three volume series that inspired the blockbuster trilogy, alongside the prequel The Hobbit and The Silmarillion. Gift. Custom
Arguably the most famous and beloved fantasy series of all time, J.R.R. Tolkien’s The Lord of the Rings is a must-have for any bookworm. We have brought together the three volume series that inspired the blockbuster trilogy, alongside the prequel The Hobbit and The Silmarillion. Gift. Custom
The Chronicles of Narnia, C. S. Lewis’s seven-part fantasy masterpiece, has been transporting young readers to the land of Narnia for over 50 years. Juniper Books’ custom jackets feature an original painting by the artist Detour (Thomas Evans) of a lion, inspired by the series' famous character. A great gift for kids.
The Chronicles of Narnia, C. S. Lewis’s seven-part fantasy masterpiece, has been transporting young readers to the land of Narnia for over 50 years. Juniper Books’ custom jackets feature an original painting by the artist Detour (Thomas Evans) of a lion, inspired by the series' famous character. A great gift for kids.

The Chronicles of Narnia Book Set

$289.99

Unit price
per 

These five books expertly explore several key themes and tackle issues such as racism, bullying, violence, police brutality, and offensive language. We at Juniper Books encourage you to read books that make you uncomfortable or that you don't fully understand, as doing so is a powerful way to fight ignorance and expand your knowledge.
These five books expertly explore several key themes and tackle issues such as racism, bullying, violence, police brutality, and offensive language. We at Juniper Books encourage you to read books that make you uncomfortable or that you don't fully understand, as doing so is a powerful way to fight ignorance and expand your knowledge.
Save $75.00

Contemporary Banned Books Set

Regular price $224.99 $149.99 $75.00 off

Unit price
per 

Juniper Books specialty custom curated French Literature book set! A 5 volume set of classic works by France's most celebrated authors wrapped in custom-designed dust jackets created by Juniper Books. A beautiful gift for anyone interested in Romanticism.
A 5 volume set of classic works by France's most celebrated authors wrapped in custom-designed dust jackets created by Juniper Books. A beautiful gift for anyone interested in Romanticism.

French Literature Book Set

$234.99

Unit price
per 

The Lord of the Rings Book Set

$169.99

Unit price
per 

The Juniper Books jacket design across the spines was developed with historical romance readers in mind. Beautiful landscape imagery spans the covers, readers can peek through the wisteria to view a Regency garden scene. On each book is a symbol unique to the stories and characters within, superfans will discover layers of meaning in the designs.
The Juniper Books jacket design across the spines was developed with historical romance readers in mind. Beautiful landscape imagery spans the covers, readers can peek through the wisteria to view a Regency garden scene. On each book is a symbol unique to the stories and characters within, superfans will discover layers of meaning in the designs.
Save $48.00

Bridgerton Set - Jackets Only

Regular price $224.99 $176.99 $48.00 off

Unit price
per 

Juniper Books' special edition James Baldwin set with custom designed art jackets makes a great gift for the bibliophile or activist in your life. Message, trade, custom, gift.
Juniper Books' special edition James Baldwin set with custom designed art jackets makes a great gift for the bibliophile or activist in your life. Message, trade, custom, gift.

James Baldwin Book Set

$154.99

Unit price
per 

Immerse yourself in the world of Sherlock Holmes, one of the most beloved characters in literary history. The custom jackets feature a silhouette of the famous detective, adding to the charm of this must-have set. Get your hands on this incredible collection and enjoy the timeless tales of Sherlock Holmes.
Immerse yourself in the world of Sherlock Holmes, one of the most beloved characters in literary history. The custom jackets feature a silhouette of the famous detective, adding to the charm of this must-have set. Get your hands on this incredible collection and enjoy the timeless tales of Sherlock Holmes.

Sherlock Holmes Book Set

$149.99

Unit price
per