Books make the best gifts!

Check out for more book sets + custom libraries.

Your cart

Your cart is empty

The Lunar Chronicles Book Set

Unlock a captivating dystopian series that reimagines beloved fairy tales with a futuristic twist.

The Lunar Chronicles centers around Cinder, a teenage half-human, half-cyborg, as she battles a wicked stepmother, rebels against the evil Queen Levana, and forges alliances with Scarlett, Cress, and Winter to help save their kingdom–and the world.

With 6 hardcover books wrapped in Juniper Books' collectible dust jackets, including Fairest: Levana's Story and Stars Above—a collection of enchanting tales—The Lunar Chronicles Book Set is a must-have for any fan of this dystopian series. The dust jackets are designed to fit perfectly over the hardcover books published by Macmillan, and feature a beautiful galactic landscape.

Already own the books? Check out our Jackets-Only option here.

Dust jacket artwork copyright ©️ 2023 by Juniper Books, LLC. Used with permission from Macmillan and Marissa Meyer.

Save $50.01

The Lunar Chronicles Book Set

Regular price $290.00 $239.99 Save $50.01
Unit price
Fast Shipping
Secure payment