JavaScript is required to view this page.
Ringers

Books make the best gifts!

Check out junipercustom.com for more book sets + custom libraries.

Free Shipping on Orders $250 and Up!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

J.r.r. Tolkien

View our super popular and ever growing collection below.

Ringers

J.R.R. Tolkien transports The Lord of the Rings readers to the enchanting world of Middle-earth, where hobbits, elves, dwarves, and men unite to thwart the malevolent Dark Lord Sauron. The epic tale of friendship, bravery, and sacrifice has captivated millions of fans worldwide, inspiring the passionate Ringers fandom. 

6 Results

Lord of the Rings by J.R.R Tolkien book set from Juniper Books. Book Covers feature book title on across bottom of spine, and a painting of a castle nestled among lush mountains. Castle, text, and stars adorned with silver foil.
Angled shot of Lord of the Rings set from Juniper Books. Jacket cover feature book title and author name in silver foil against a blue mountain scape.
Arguably the most famous and beloved fantasy series of all time, J.R.R. Tolkien’s The Lord of the Rings is a must-have for any bookworm. We have brought together the three volume series that inspired the blockbuster trilogy, alongside the prequel The Hobbit and The Silmarillion. Gift. Custom
Arguably the most famous and beloved fantasy series of all time, J.R.R. Tolkien’s The Lord of the Rings is a must-have for any bookworm. We have brought together the three volume series that inspired the blockbuster trilogy, alongside the prequel The Hobbit and The Silmarillion. Gift. Custom

The Lord of the Rings Book Set

$169.99

Unit price
per 

J. R. R. Tolkien's worldwide bestselling series brought serious, widespread recognition to the fantasy genre and is a must-have for every bibliophile. Our jacket design features an original Juniper Books illustration inspired by the Eye of Sauron, set inside the One Ring, and surrounded by the other Rings of Power.
J. R. R. Tolkien's worldwide bestselling series brought serious, widespread recognition to the fantasy genre and is a must-have for every bibliophile. Our jacket design features an original Juniper Books illustration inspired by the Eye of Sauron, set inside the One Ring, and surrounded by the other Rings of Power.
Save $15.00

The Lord of the Rings Set - Jackets Only

Regular price $74.99 $59.99 $15.00 off

Unit price
per 

For fans of J. R. R. Tolkien's The Lord of the Rings series, Tolkien's first novel, The Hobbit, is just as - if not more - important than the trilogy. This jacket takes its inspiration from the ancient tomes and lore represented throughout The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings.
For fans of J. R. R. Tolkien's The Lord of the Rings series, Tolkien's first novel, The Hobbit, is just as - if not more - important than the trilogy. This jacket takes its inspiration from the ancient tomes and lore represented throughout The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings.

The Hobbit

$59.99

Unit price
per 

“May the wind under your wings bear you where the sun sails and the moon walks.”

– J.R.R. Tolkien, The Hobbit

"You cannot pass!"

– J.R.R. Tolkien, The Fellowship of the Ring

“It is useless to meet revenge with revenge; it will heal nothing.”

– J.R.R. Tolkien, The Return of the King
This 3-volume collectible set is wrapped in jackets featuring an original Juniper Books illustration inspired by the Eye of Sauron, set inside the One Ring, and surrounded by the other Rings of Power.

Before and After

Try the slider!

Before
After
The Greatest High Fantasy Series of All Time

The Greatest High Fantasy Series of All Time

“Haven’t you ever wondered what else is out there? How far the river flows or where the sparrows learn the new songs they sing in the spring? I can’t...

Read more