JavaScript is required to view this page.

Books make the best gifts!

Check out junipercustom.com for more book sets + custom libraries.

Free Shipping on Orders $250 and Up!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Book covers feature an epic medieval battle scene in the style of an engraving which fades dramatically from red to black in a gradient overlay. Series titles across spine and book titles at bottom of spine are done in gold foil lettering.

The world of Westeros comes alive with our exquisite Limited Edition A Song of Ice and Fire Set by acclaimed fantasy writer George R. R. Martin. This meticulously designed set includes all six books in the series wrapped in gold foil adorned covers - A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, A Dance with Dragons, and Fire & Blood

Our Juniper Books covers feature an epic medieval battle scene in the style of an engraving, capturing the brutal clashes and power struggles that define the epic books and the show. Armies collide in this stunning panorama, which fades dramatically from red to black in a gradient overlay. The iconic series title A Song of Ice and Fire shines brightly above the fray, its metallic gold foil lettering evocative of dragon fire and the flash of swords on the battlefield. All 50 Limited Edition sets available come with exclusive gold foil details on the spines and covers and are hand-numbered out of 50.

Whether you're a longtime fan of the book series, the HBO TV adaptations House of the Dragon and Game of Thrones, or discovering this rich fantasy world for the first time, this Limited Edition set is perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin and high fantasy fiction.

All 6 books in hardcover are included, published by Bantam. Once the Limited Edition on this page has sold out, a JB edition (without gold foil or hand-numbering) of this design will be available as a book set and Jackets Only.

Limit 1 set per customer.

Limited Edition

A Song of Ice and Fire Limited Edition Book Set

SKU: RHGM6-SG-LE
Regular price $389.99
Unit price
per 

The world of Westeros comes alive with our exquisite Limited Edition A Song of Ice and Fire Set by acclaimed fantasy writer George R. R. Martin. This meticulously designed set includes all six books in the series wrapped in gold foil adorned covers - A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, A Dance with Dragons, and Fire & Blood

Our Juniper Books covers feature an epic medieval battle scene in the style of an engraving, capturing the brutal clashes and power struggles that define the epic books and the show. Armies collide in this stunning panorama, which fades dramatically from red to black in a gradient overlay. The iconic series title A Song of Ice and Fire shines brightly above the fray, its metallic gold foil lettering evocative of dragon fire and the flash of swords on the battlefield. All 50 Limited Edition sets available come with exclusive gold foil details on the spines and covers and are hand-numbered out of 50.

Whether you're a longtime fan of the book series, the HBO TV adaptations House of the Dragon and Game of Thrones, or discovering this rich fantasy world for the first time, this Limited Edition set is perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin and high fantasy fiction.

All 6 books in hardcover are included, published by Bantam. Once the Limited Edition on this page has sold out, a JB edition (without gold foil or hand-numbering) of this design will be available as a book set and Jackets Only.

Limit 1 set per customer.

Designed & produced in Colorado

We make all of our jackets in small batches with the best materials available.