JavaScript is required to view this page.
A Song of Ice and Fire Book Set

Books make the best gifts!

Check out junipercustom.com for more book sets + custom libraries.

Free Shipping on Orders $250 and Up!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Shot of book covers on set of books feature an epic medieval battle scene in the style of an engraving which fades dramatically from red to black in a gradient overlay.

The world of Westeros comes alive with our exquisite book set by acclaimed fantasy writer George R. R. Martin. This meticulously designed set includes all six books—A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, A Dance with Dragons, and Fire & Blood—wrapped in striking covers depicting a battle scene and featuring the original title of the series, A Song of Ice and Fire

Our Juniper Books covers feature an epic medieval battle scene in the style of an engraving, capturing the brutal clashes and power struggles that define the epic books and the show. Armies collide in this stunning panorama, which fades dramatically from red to black in a gradient overlay. The iconic series title, A Song of Ice and Fire, shines brightly above the fray, its silvery blue lettering evocative of winter winds and the flash of swords on the battlefield. 

Whether you're a longtime fan of the book series, the HBO TV adaptations House of the Dragon and Game of Thrones, or discovering this rich fantasy world for the first time, this Juniper Books set is perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin and high fantasy fiction.

Already own the books? Check out our Jackets Only option HERE!

All 6 books in hardcover are included, published by Bantam.

A Song of Ice and Fire Book Set

SKU: RHGM6-SG
Regular price $374.99
Unit price
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment

The world of Westeros comes alive with our exquisite book set by acclaimed fantasy writer George R. R. Martin. This meticulously designed set includes all six books—A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, A Dance with Dragons, and Fire & Blood—wrapped in striking covers depicting a battle scene and featuring the original title of the series, A Song of Ice and Fire

Our Juniper Books covers feature an epic medieval battle scene in the style of an engraving, capturing the brutal clashes and power struggles that define the epic books and the show. Armies collide in this stunning panorama, which fades dramatically from red to black in a gradient overlay. The iconic series title, A Song of Ice and Fire, shines brightly above the fray, its silvery blue lettering evocative of winter winds and the flash of swords on the battlefield. 

Whether you're a longtime fan of the book series, the HBO TV adaptations House of the Dragon and Game of Thrones, or discovering this rich fantasy world for the first time, this Juniper Books set is perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin and high fantasy fiction.

Already own the books? Check out our Jackets Only option HERE!

All 6 books in hardcover are included, published by Bantam.

EASy to Clean!

Easily clean smudges and marks with the swipe of a damp microfiber cloth.

Juniper Books collectible Narnia book set with custom dust jackets hand-packed ready to ship globally

Ships global

We ship all around the world, quickly and securely.

Gift a Juniper Books collectible Percy Jackson book set with custom dust jackets

Giftworthy!

We may be biased but we think books make the best gifts!

Fun to Style!

Each cover is carefully crafted to be an art piece for your bookshelf.

Tear resistant!

The laminated exterior creates a solid barrier against scratches, water, and dust.

Collectible!

Looking for a shelf refresh? Collect multiple variations of your favorite series!

Comparable to art prints

Printed on high quality paper with a soft-matte laminate.

Patented

Patent #S9349308B2 Dynamic application of a design across multiple product packages.

Designed & produced in Colorado

We make all of our jackets in small batches with the best materials available.