Free Domestic Ground Shipping On Orders Over $150 |  Interested in an International order? See our International Shipping Policy

FREE SHIPPING on US Orders Over $150

All Souls Trilogy


The All Souls Trilogy by Deborah Harkness follows Diana Bishop, a witch who is determined to live her life without the influence of magic. But when she stumbles upon a powerful book of magic in Oxford College’s library, she is pulled into the life she has been trying to avoid – full of demons, witches, and vampires. Harkness has created a powerful, smart, and compelling character in Diana, and her beautifully written novels have aspects of both historical fiction and fantasy. We designed custom jackets that evoke the mystical nature of the series, with emblems on the spines that depict the alchemical marriage of Sun and Moon. The three hardcover books in the set are published by Viking.


  1. A Discovery of Witches
  2. Shadow of Night
  3. The Book of Life

In stock

    For only $10, we will gift wrap this set in the paper of your choice and include a typewritten gift card.

    Select a gift wrap

    Select a gift card

    What message would you like us to include on the gift card? (Please leave empty if you would like us to send a blank card.)





9.25 in tall x 5.25 in wide x 6.25 in deep


6.6 pounds

Related Book Sets

His Dark Materials Set

His Dark Materials Set


Outlander Series

Game of Thrones - Armor Set

Game of Thrones – Armor Set