Free Domestic Ground Shipping On Orders Over $150 |  Interested in an International order? See our International Shipping Policy

FREE SHIPPING on US Orders Over $150

Outlander Series


A brilliant mix of historical fiction, romance, mystery, and fantasy, Diana Gabaldon’s popular Outlander series takes readers on a fantastic adventure. The novels follow Claire Randall, a 20th century nurse whose life is forever changed when she inadvertently time-travels to 18th century Scotland. Starting with the hardcover edition of the series published by Delacorte Press, we’ve united the eight books with a stunning image of the Scottish Highlands. A perfect gift for fans of the hit TV show as well as the book series.

Note: When the newest book in the Outlander series is released – Go Tell The Bees That I Am Gone – Juniper Books will offer the book and jacket as standalone purchases that seamlessly extend the existing design.


  1. Outlander
  2. Dragonfly in Amber
  3. Voyager
  4. Drums of Autumn
  5. The Fiery Cross
  6. A Breath of Snow and Ashes
  7. An Echo in the Bone
  8. Written in My Own Heart’s Blood

Only 1 left in stock

    For only $10, we will gift wrap this set in the paper of your choice and include a typewritten gift card.

    Select a gift wrap

    Select a gift card

    What message would you like us to include on the gift card? (Please leave empty if you would like us to send a blank card.)





9.5 in tall x 15.25 in wide x 6.5 in deep


22 pounds

Related Book Sets

The Lord of the Rings Sets

Outlander Series - Jackets Only

Outlander Series – Jackets Only

Game of Thrones - Blood Red Set

Game of Thrones Sets

Science Fiction Classics Set

Science Fiction Classics Set