Free Domestic Ground Shipping On Orders Over $150 |  Interested in an International order? See our International Shipping Policy

FREE SHIPPING on US Orders Over $150

Peter Pan & Friends


Neverland and Sherwood Forest, Matilda and Black Beauty – these settings and characters have served as escapes and friends for generations of children, establishing a love of reading that can last a lifetime. This set of 5 Puffin Classics is perfect for kids and families. All of the books are suitable for young readers ages 8 and up.

These editions are published by Penguin, with bindings created by Penguin designer Daniela Jaglenka Terrazini. The series features the full unabridged texts of each book as originally published. Many of the books also include black and white illustrations from earlier editions.


  1. The Adventures of Robin Hood by Richard Green
  2. The Call of the Wild by Jack London
  3. Black Beauty by Anna Sewell
  4. Matilda by Roald Dahl
  5. Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie

We also offer this series in the following sets: make-your-own; complete series; personalized; The Secret Garden & More.

As seen in PureWow’s 29 Gifts Under $100 That’ll Give You the Most Bang for Your Buck.

Out of stock





7.25 in tall x 4.75 in wide x 5.25 in deep


6 pounds

Related Book Sets

Puffin Classics – Personalized Set of 8

$195 + color options available

Puffin Classics – Set of 10

The Cornerstone Library

The Cornerstone Library

Little Women by Louisa May Alcott Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery Heidi by Johanna Spyri A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett

Puffin in Bloom Set